Skip to main content
To insert an image into the slideshow, delete an existing image or add another row to the table below. The cells are outlined in red. Images must be added to a new row/cell to show up in the slideshow. Click on an image to delete it. Click inside of a cell in the white area around the image, and then right click to use the popup menu to insert rows.
ad here
 
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Latest and Greatest SECPTA Posts
Latest and Greatest SECPTA Posts

Join us for one of our activities and see what we are all about. We would love to meet you!
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeBoard

Board 2019 - 2020

 

Adult Outings Amanda Schramm adultoutings@secpta.net
Audit Kristen Eschmann audit@secpta.net
Audit Allison Mustar audit@secpta.net
Audit Ashley Edwards audit@secpta.net
Babysitting Co-op Ruth Diaz babysittingcoop@secpta.net
Children's Parties (co-chair) Pavika Wilson parties@secpta.net
Children's Parties (co-chair) Alice Robinson parties@secpta.net
Coffee Club (co-chair) Heven Pfeifer coffeeclub@secpta.net
Field Trips Jamie Routman fieldtrips@secpta.net
Helping Hands Tru Williams helpinghands@secpta.net
Hospitality Michaela Spence hospitality@secpta.net
Membership Megan Sharma membershipchair@secpta.net
New Member Liaison Laura Hunter newmembers@secpta.net
Newsletter Jessica Henry newsletter@secpta.net
Picnic Pals Lydia Faber picnicpals@secpta.net
Playgroups Kristen Eischmann playgroups@secpta.net
Programs Amber Rogers programschair@secpta.net
Publicity publicity@secpta.net
Service Mandy Clune service@secpta.net
Soccer Maya Brown-Zimmerman soccer@secpta.net
Tball Maya Brown-Zimmerman tball@secpta.net
Ways & Means Lindsey Monger waysandmeanschair@secpta.net
Website David Schultz website@secpta.net
Welcoming Stephanie Quinn welcoming@secpta.net


Special Interest Committee Chairs 2018-2019

 

Book Club Jenna Hoover bookclub@secpta.net
Foodie Club Liz Kardamis foodieclub@secpta.net
Fitness Kelly Baylog fitness@secpta.net